Shop
Customer Reviews
WATERFRONT FLOWERS
Local St John's, NL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SA

Absolute best service
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was great. My friend was very pleased.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NL

such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very great service ! My girlfriend had a wonderfull surprise for valentine’s day. Thank you very much !!!
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great attention to detail
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

Yes, exceptional service. Excellent, Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

They are beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordered a flower basket and chocolates online in BC. They were delivered on time the next day in St. John's. Great service. Thanks!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

The arrangement was stunning and your customer service was above and beyond my expectations! I will definitely use your shop for my future floral purchases!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I’m visiting from out of province, for work. A beautiful arrangement of roses and other mixed flowers arrived at the hotel as a surprise birthday gift from my husband.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service! Will be using them for all of my flower needs in the future!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Hi I had splendid service and flowers were perfect. Rgds Jan Otto Living in Norway
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Loved my tulips for Valentines Day! Delivery was ensured, though I was out for most of the day.. thank you
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, nice fresh bouquet lasted for days
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Absolutely beautiful! Gorgeous work.
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and perfectly suited for a 50th anniversary.
Date: Jul 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast delivery and easy to order.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flowers were well received by thr receipient. Thnak-you.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great service again from Barry and Flowers on Buchanan. It's why I keep returning! Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The fruit basket was excellent, delivered on time with fresh fruit and chocolate.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Delivered fast was easy to order ty
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

The plant is so beautiful . I love it . So colorful and happy . That's true , some plants are happy ones . Thanks ever so much Keep up the wonderful job. Marie
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Couldnt of asked for better service! Was such a pleasure dealing with this florist they were so happy, friendly and attentive to our requests. I highly recommend them!!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very good. Easy to access, good choice, good prices, delivered on time and as promised. Cheers.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

The arrangement was gorgeous and stood out from all the rest. The cost was more reasonable than some other competitors. Loved the ease of ordering. It was even delivered in the midst of hurricane force winds. We'll definitely be using Flowers on Buchanan for any future orders.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

The flowers were gorgeous, and lasted a very long time. Great service as well.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

5 stars! Just a great arrangement ! My family loved it!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

I definitely recommend this company. They were very personable and accommodating. The snack basket was beautiful too! Thank you so much for all your help and understanding.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Speedy delivery, beautiful flower and very accommodating. Great experience all around.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great service! We especially appreciate the fact that I received an email to confirm delivery of the arrangement. I will be placing more orders!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent service!! Beautiful arrangement. We will be ordering from you again.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QLD

Fast delivery and beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

The fruit basket was beautiful
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

I ordered flowers super last minute for a friend's birthday and they got delivered the same day and were gorgeous!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you very much for putting together a beautiful bouquet, she absolutely loved it!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful Roses, delivered on time, the flowers lasted longer than expected, really pleased with the quality and will continue to use Flowers on Buchanan!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangement, delivered promptly. Excellent service!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

I ordered flowers to be delivered for my sister and they showed up exactly when ordered and they were beautiful!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great quality roses, really efficient service. Will use again and recommend.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful company! I placed an order for Mother's Day online and mistyped my credit card number and my phone number. Although they were unable to reach me before the delivery date they still delivered a beautiful bouquet of flowers and made my mom's day. Companies like this do not exist anymore and I am happy that I've found them for all of my future business. Thank guys!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Good-Morning All I can say about Flowers on Buchanan is a Big Thank -You . You have a wonderful array of flowers and they are done so beautiful . I order flowers around 3-4 times a month and you always brighten someones day . Barry you are the best .Keep up the great week . Big Thanks from Cupe 1560 / Marie Murphy .
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great Service, Staff and Selection, would buy from again.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Everything went well. I did not see the arrangement other than a photo. The person that I sent them to said they were beautiful.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend really liked her flowers. They showed up on time to brighten up a birthday which was not really going well until the flowers arrived.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great job. Flowers delivered in a blizzard, Beautiful arrangement and the flowers lasted fresh looking for 10 days. Will order again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent. My client called to say thank you, how thoughtful & was one of the best arrangements they had ever received. I will be using your service again. Thank you
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. They loved the flowers! Thank you
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent service.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Outstanding service, value and quality from Flowers on Buchanan. Very satisfied.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To St John's, NL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WATERFRONT FLOWERS
138 Harbour Drive
St John's, NL. A1C 5N8
Local: (709) 221-4500

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express

web12-att